Team – LockFloors

Team_LockFloors

Sales

Botha_Zanelle

Zanelle Botha
Sales Manager
Phone: (+27) 079 849 9416
Email: zanelle@lockfloors.co.za

Jeandri

Jeandri Kuhn
Sales Representative
Phone: +27 87 0356677
Email: sales@lockfloors.co.za

General Manager

Britz_Monique

Monique Meintjes
General Manager
Phone: (+27) 072 270 9928
Email: monique@lockfloors.co.za

Marketing Manager

Meintjes_Schalk

Schalk Meintjes
Marketing Manager
Phone: (+27) 083 459 8995
Email: schalk@lockfloors.co.za

Manufacturing Manager

Steyl_Cobus

Cobus Steyl
Manufacturing Manager
Email: cobus@lockfloors.co.za

Accounts Manager

Charlotte

Charlotte Bester
Accounts Manager
Phone: +27 0860 FLOORS
Email: accounts@lockfloors.co.za

Factory Manager

louis

Louis du Plooy
Factory Manager
Phone: +27 74 7999373
Email: factory@lockfloors.co.za

Save up to 70%Buy direct from the factory