Team – LockFloors

Team_LockFloors

 

Manufacturing Manager

cubos

Cobus Steyl
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: cobus@lockfloors.co.za

Marketing Manager

schalk

Schalk Meintjes
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: schalk@lockfloors.co.za

Sales Manager

Jeandri

Jeandri Kuhn
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: jeandri@lockfloors.co.za

Financial Manager

samantha

Samantha Browne
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: samantha@lockfloors.co.za

Sales Administrator

chandre

Chandrè Griesel
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: info@lockfloors.co.za

Sales Administrator

ashleigh

Ashleigh Papier
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: sales@lockfloors.co.za

Distribution Manager

gerda

Gerda du Plooy
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: distribution@lockfloors.co.za

Finance Assistant

nikita

Nikita Els
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: accounts@lockfloors.co.za

Sales Administrator and Distribution

brianne

Brianne Horack
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: salesct@lockfloors.co.za

Cape Town Factory Administrator

philip

Philip Crous
Phone: 086 035 6677
Email: factoryct@lockfloors.co.za

Save up to 70%Buy direct from the factory